2017 Pre-ESPY Awards gift suite

Check out all of the celebrities we were able to turn on to Zumer Sport at the 2017 Pre-ESPY Awards gifting suite with GBK Productions! 
It was great meeting @ESPN reporter Adam Schefter  (@adamschefter) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is having fun with our football pillow!
It was so nice to meet singer/songwriter Jorge Blanco (@jorgeblanco) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! We’re so glad he could stop by to grab one of our Soccer drawstring bags!
Meeting NFL & FOX sports analyst Matt Leinart (@mattleinartqb) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite was awesome! Here he is with our baseball drawstring bag.
The lovely U.S. Women’s Hockey team captain Meghan Duggan (@mduggan10) showing off her brand new tennis drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
Singer/songwriter Jake Miller (@jakemiller) enjoying his new baseball drawstring at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We had a blast meeting Malik Jackson (@themalikjackson) of the NFL's Jacksonville Jaguars at the GPK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is having fun with our football pillow!
Omar Bolden (@omar.bolden) of the NFL's Denver Broncos sporting his new baseball drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We had a great time with the beautiful Sydelle Noel (@sydellio), star of the Netflix Series “GLOW,” at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here she is showing off her new basketball drawstring bag!
We’re so glad we could meet Brandon Marshall (@bmarshh54) of the NFL's Denver Broncos at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is enjoying his new football drawstring bag!
Tony Jefferson (@tonyjefferson1) of the NFL's Baltimore Ravens sporting his new baseball drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We just loved meeting the beautiful and talented Olympic gymnast Laurie Hernandez (@lauriehernandez_) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We’re so glad Randall Telfer (@randalltelfer) of the NFL's Cleveland Browns could stop by to pick up a football drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
Meeting professional skateboarder Tony Hawk (@tonyhawk) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite was awesome! Here he is showing off his new tennis drawstring bag!
We had a great time with Walter Thurman of the NFL's Seattle Seahawks at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is with his brand new basketball drawstring bag!
Actor from the TV series “Dark Matter,” Roger Cross (@therogercrossloving his new basketball drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
It was so nice to meet social media influencer Jessica Vanessa (@itsjbabyxo) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here she is showing off her new soccer drawstring bag!
We’re so glad that Naughty by Nature (@naughtybynature4ever) could stop by and visit us at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite before their show! Here they are having fun with our football and baseball pillows, and our basketball drawstring bag!
Star of the Netflix series “GLOW,” Britney Young (@britneyyoung) is all smiles with her new football drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We loved meeting the incredible & multi-talented athlete Oksana Masters (@oksanamasters) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here she is sporting her new baseball drawstring bag!
The gorgeous Marissa Chykirda (@_marissafaith) star of E!’s “What Happens at The Abbey” loving her new football drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
It was great meeting professional snowboarder @annagassersnow at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here she is sporting her brand new baseball drawstring bag!
It was an honor to meet Olympic medalist best known as the “World’s Fastest Woman,” Carmelita Jeter (@jetg5) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here she is rocking her new basketball drawstring bag!
Su'a Cravens of the NFL's Washington Redskins enjoying his new baseball drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
Thank you, Wanda Durant (@therealmamadurant), mother of Kevin Durant & motivational speaker for stopping by at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! We hope she loves her custom Kevin Durant basketball backpack!
Derrick Johnson (@superdj56) of the NFL's Kansas City Chiefs and 4x Pro-bowler loving his new football drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We loved meeting Seth Curry (@sdotcurry) of the NBA's Dallas Mavericks at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is with his new Tennis drawstring bag!
We had a great time with Ronnie Hillman (@flashlife23) of the NFL's Minnesota Vikings at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is showing off his new football drawstring bag!
Thank you Andre Berto (@andreberto), world champion boxer, for stopping by to pick up one of our drawstring bags at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
It was so nice to meet professional bowler EJ Tackett (@ejt300) at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is enjoying his new baseball drawstring bag!
It’s always great seeing actor Lester Speight (@lesterpspeight)! Thanks for stopping and visiting us at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite to grab a football drawstring bag!
We’re so glad we got to see NFL safety Nick Ferguson again! Here he is with his new football drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
Actor Stephen Glickman (@stephenglickman) is stoked about our football pillow at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We’re so happy Lance Kendricks (@lkendrix) of the NFL's Green Bay Packers stopped by to pick up one of our baseball drawstring bags at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
Braxton Miller (@braxtonmiller) of the NFL's Houston Texans sporting his new baseball drawstring bag at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite!
We had a blast with Kenny Britt (@kennybritt18) of the NFL's Cleveland Browns & star of E!’s “Hollywood & Football” at the GBK Productions pre-ESPY Awards gift suite! Here he is having some fun with our football pillow!
%